Cindi Silhouette 10 Star Reviews!

Professional Corporate Event Silhouette Artist Cindi Wins the Best of 2018 award!

CINDI HARWOOD ROSE NAMED WINNER OF THE GIGMASTERS BEST OF 2018 AWARD

Annual Best of Award Honors the Top Reviewed Vendors on GigMasters.com for 2018

Silhouettes by Cindi Rose is pleased to announce that she has been selected as a winner of the GigMasters’ Best Of 2018 Award. This highly sought-after award by GigMasters, honors those artists that have earned reviews of 4 stars or higher in 2018.

ABOUT SILHOUETTE ARTIST CINDI ROSE: 
A fourth-generation fine artist, Cindi Harwood Rose began snipping her way to stardom at the age of 16 and is currently considered the best as well as the fastest and most accurate silhouette artist in the world today.  Her silhouette art career began at Astroworld, in Houston, which eventually took her to Disney World and Disneyland.  There she taught herself to hand cut silhouettes, the ancient French way of looking and cutting, without preliminary sketches, in one minute or less.

Cindi holds the record for the fastest cutting of silhouette paper profile portraits of real people by the Guinness Book of World Records. Also, Cindi Rose continued to break records shearing 144 silhouettes in one hour timed by the San Antonio Express News, a title she still holds to this day, and yet again winning another international competition title as the fastest silhouettist in the world recorded in a documentary film which she co-produced: “Silhouette Secrets,” sweeping awards across the globe including achieving the title of “Best Documentary Film” awarded at multiple documentary film festivals world-wide including Spain, Romania, and the United States.

 

birthday party

Dear Cindi,

You were the toast of the party, the distinction of the evening.
Your talents are being talked around our group today and those extraordinary Silhouettes will carry your name into our collective experience always.
A Cindi Rose Silhouette is now the distinction of our close friends, the membership card of our Club.

Thanks for all you did to make Arthur ‘s 60 celebration so very special.

I hope that your return home is safe. You carry our hearts with you.

Review by Roger T. From Aspen, Colorado on 5/19/2019

 

private party

Cindi is AMAZING! Fun personality, easy to work with, very accommodating and most importantly: incredibly talented! She really made our event unique and our guests where blown away taking home such a special memento of the occasion. I plan to work with her again in Houston and other cities when I can and I’ll highly recommend her in the meantime.

Review by Adam H. FROM HOUSTON, TX ON 5/13/2019

 

holiday party

Cindi was so wonderful! She came early, dressed in our event’s theme, and dazzled all of the guests with her skills! She was also very patient while explaining to her assistant for the evening what the process would be. 10/10 would use Cindi again!

Review by Taryn P. FROM AUSTIN, TX ON 1/25/2019

community event

Cyndi Rose is a very talented experienced silhouette artist. She was very gracious with the residents of the community, speaking to each of them individually as she cut their silhouette. Cyndi was very professional arriving early to set up and staying beyond her scheduled time to finish silhouettes for the residents. Cyndi has a wonderful personality and treats each person very special. I definitely would hire her in the future and recommend her to other organizations and communities looking for a wonderful unique experience for their programming, marketing and special events. Thank you!

Review by Huy P. FROM HOUSTON, TX ON 1/21/2019

anniversary party

Cindi was great to work with! She showed up early to the event and was extremely accommodating to all of our requests. Plus, all of our guests/employees loved her work and interacting with her. Not only is she fast at what she does, she take pride in her work and her workspace. We would definitely recommend working with her!
Review by Audrey C. FROM DALLAS, TX ON 1/16/2019

wedding reception

We contracted Cindi as our silhouette artist for our wedding. She was a huge hit with our guests as it was a unique touch to our reception!
Review by Siny M. FROM SCOTTSDALE, AZ ON 10/14/2018

birthday party (adult)

If I could leave 10 stars, I would! Cindi was fantastic and her talent is 100% unique. She came early and stayed late, and accommodated every single guest in just a few hours. There was always a line for her throughout the party. She really connected to each guest and brought out their best features and qualities. She also put together a guest book for the host to take home, and when we looked through it the next day, we could easily tell who was who! She also did a few special requests from photos. Overall, we were all very pleased and impressed. We would absolutely hire her again and would recommend her for anyone who wants their event to leave a lasting impression

Review by Shanleigh K. FROM MIAMI BEACH, FL ON 3/10/2018

birthday party (kids)

Working with Cindi was wonderful!! Her work is impeccable and was a gift that all of our guests loved.

Review by Mallary M. FROM FRIENDSWOOD, TX ON 12/23/2017

holiday party

The two artists from Cindi were wonderful! Their talent was just what we needed for our Venetian Masquerade event and they had a long all night long! So fun, thank you!

Review by Brianne M. FROM AUSTIN, TX ON 12/2/2017

wedding reception

Cindi did a spectacular job at our wedding. She was a highlight of my daughter’s wedding, Our guests are still talking about her. She is extremely professional has exceptional talent. We hope we can hire her again someday and would recommend her for any event.

Review by Carol G. FROM DENTON, TX ON 10/21/2017

wedding reception

Cindi was already booked when I contacted her about a wedding reception. However, she was kind enough to travel from Florida to Oklahoma for our party and was a real hit. Many people commented how unique it was to have a silhouette artist at the reception and how happy they were with her work.

Review by David P. FROM TULSA, OK ON 4/22/2017

wedding reception

5 stars does not even begin to describe Cindi’s talent. It is more like 10 or 15. She is amazing. She never stopped for 4 1/2 hours. We had 270 guests and I think the majority of them had their silhouette cut. There was always a line the entire evening. I heard so many positive comments during the evening. Probably the most fun thing I have ever seen at a wedding and my grandchildren have a precious memory to keep forever. So much better than a signature in a guest book. So so much fun.
Review by janet e. FROM MANOR, TX ON 10/18

bat mitzvah

We had Cindy doing her beautiful silhouettes at my youngest daughter’s Bat Mitzvah party. It was my second time having her, and once again she was a total HIT! Cindy was the highlight of the party. My guests were so blown away by her talent. All I can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, for helping us make my daughter’s big day such a memorable event!

Review by Claudia M. FROM HOUSTON, TX ON 5/3


Cindi has done hundreds of events and brings a wealth of knowledge and ideas to the table. Let her help you plan a fantastic event! Silhouette Solutions for your corporate events, non-profits, weddings, events, gift stores, bridal and baby showers, children’s boutiques, and much more. We’ll survive and exceed your goals with Cindi Harwood Rose, the most accomplished silhouette artist in the 20th and 21st century!

Cindi does events all over the world! Here are just a few of the cities; Dallas, New York City, San Antonio, San Diego, Los Angeles, Palm Springs, Chicago, Denver, Aspen, Austin, Canada, Chicago, Ontario, Toronto, London, Dublin, Portland, Tennessee, Boston, and Washington DC.

Hire Renown Silhouette Artist Cindi for your VIP Corporate event – Cindi loves to travel and would love to come visit & entertain you & your guests in the USA, Canada, and around the world! For more information about Cindi and to hire a silhouette artist for your event information please visit silhouettesbycindi.com

Alabama – Montgomery

Alaska – Juneau

Arizona – Phoenix

Arkansas – Little Rock

California – Sacramento, San Francisco, Mountain View, San Diego, Los Angeles

Colorado – Denver, Aspen

Connecticut – Hartford

Delaware – Dover

Florida – Tallahassee, Miami

Georgia – Atlanta, Savannah

Hawaii – Honolulu

Idaho – Boise

Illinois – Springfield

Indiana – Indianapolis

Iowa – Des Moines

Kansas – Topeka

Kentucky – Frankfort

Louisiana – Baton Rouge, New Orleans

Maine – Augusta

Maryland – Annapolis, Baltimore

Massachusetts – Boston

Michigan – Lansing

Minnesota – St. Paul

Mississippi – Jackson

Missouri – Jefferson City

Montana – Helena

Nebraska – Lincoln

Nevada – Carson City

New Hampshire – Concord

New Jersey – Trenton

New Mexico – Santa Fe

New York – NYC, Albany, Brooklyn, SoHo, Hudson Yards

North Carolina – Raleigh

North Dakota – Bismarck

Ohio – Columbus

Oklahoma – Oklahoma City

Oregon – Salem, Portland

Pennsylvania – Harrisburg

Rhode Island – Providence

South Carolina – Columbia

South Dakota – Pierre

Tennessee – Nashville, Columbia

Texas – Austin, Dallas, Houston, Beaumont, San Antonio

Utah – Salt Lake City

Vermont – Montpelier

Virginia – Richmond, Washington DC

Washington – Olympia, Seattle

West Virginia – Charleston

Wisconsin – Madison

Wyoming – Cheyenne